Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Arteriors

Contact Us

Customer Care

Have a question? Take a look at our FAQs page 

Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm CST

Email Us: info@arteriorshome.com

1-800-338-2150

Arteriors Home

1745 Hayden Drive, Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006 map

P: 1-800-338-2150
F: 972-488-9898

sales@arteriorshome.com

Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm CST

Executive Vice President of Sales
Patty Price
sales@arteriorshome.com

Marketing
marketing@arteriorshome.com

Private Label Manager
Sarah Speck
privatelabel@arteriorshome.com

International Manager
Henry Hart
international@arteriorshome.com

Lighting Manager
Chris Berumen
lighting@arteriorshome.com

Arteriors Contract

1745 Hayden Drive, Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006 map

P: +1-800-338-2150 x321

acontract@arteriorscontract.com

National Sales Manager, Contract
Aldo Altieri
aaltieri@arteriorscontract.com

Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm CST