Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Arteriors

International

Invitation for UK customers: As a proud member of the British Institute of Interior DesignArteriors invites you to see our product in-person with our beautifully designed window display at Design Centre, Chelsea Harbour. The window is located in Design Centre East, Ground Floor, North Entrance




 

Founded by Mark Moussa in 1987, Arteriors is a leading provider of lighting, wall decor, decorative accessories and furniture. Launched with a focus on traditional accessories in classic materials, the company collaborates with experienced artisans and manufacturers around the world working in leather, iron, brass, bronze, nickel, wood, glass, ceramic, porcelain and more. Our goal is to deliver the customer an exceptional product and service experience.

Arteriors offers International shipping on most products. Certain items in our product catalog may be unavailable for international shipping due to specific wiring certifications by country.

For shipments outside the United States, Hawaii, Alaska, or Canada please contact our dedicated International Sales Division at +214-483-7482 or contact us via email at international@arteriorshome.com.

For Europe, Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan:
Arteriors has a scheduled monthly fractional container service that offers reduced rate shipping to our warehouse in the Netherlands.  Please contact your local Arteriors sales representatives or our Arteriors International Customer Team for more details or for expedited shipping options. 


To contact an International Sales Representative:


Canada

Meshwork & Company - Residential
Roz Meshwork∙ 416.730.9210 ∙ roz@meshworkandcompany.co

Judy Taylor - Contract
Ontario ∙ Quebec
416-907-8521 ∙ judyillick@gmail.com

Nuvo Sales - Contract
Alberta ∙ British Columbia
604-531-6834


Mexico ∙ Panama ∙ Puerto Rico

Multimueble

Alejandro Rabinovitz ∙ 52 1 555 000 5853 ∙ alejandro@multimueble.com.mx

David Rabinovitz ∙ (507) 62682826 davidmultimueble@gmail.com

Gilda Rabinovitz ∙ 52 1 555 247 5385 ∙ gildarabi@gmail.com


Caribbean ∙ Central America ∙ South America

David Rabinovitz ∙ (507) 62682826 davidmultimueble@gmail.com


Mexico ∙ Dominican Republic

Latin Hotel - Contract 

+52 (1) 55-5407-2626 ∙ j.beier@latinhotel.com


 


Morocco ∙ Portugal ∙ Spain

Enaf Trading 

Joao Trindale ∙ 351 912 534 410 ∙ info@enaftrading.com


Austria ∙ Bosnia ∙ Bulgaria ∙ Croatia ∙ Czech Republic ∙ Denmark ∙ England ∙ Estonia ∙ Finland ∙ France ∙ Germany ∙ Hungary ∙ Ireland ∙ Italy ∙ Latvia ∙ Lithuania ∙ Netherlands ∙ Norway ∙ Poland ∙ Romania ∙ Slovak Republic ∙ Sweden ∙ Switzerland ∙ United Kingdom

Wohnkultur - Residential and Contract
Thomas Behrens  ∙ 49 40 335553 ∙ behrens@wohnkultur-behrens.de


Brussels ∙ Belgium ∙ Luxembourg 

Kafuji
Y. van der Zee ∙ +32 2 660 75 65 ∙ yvan@kafuji.be        


Russia Federation ∙ Ukraine

Litehouse Agency - Residential & Contract

Anna Vinnikova ∙ +38 050 137 12 67 ∙ a.vinnikova@lh-a.ru ∙ Ukraine

Roman Pelekhay ∙ +7 925 090 72 42 ∙ r.pelekhay@lh-a.ru ∙ Russia


Saudi Arabia

Qantara Interiors Company

Anthony Office: tel: +966-13-8815577

Sales and Marketing Manager: Office: Tel/fax +966-13-8815656 

Mobile: +967-59-545454569 marketing@qantara.com.sa 


Bahrain ∙ Egypt ∙ Jordan ∙ Kazakhstan ∙ Kuwait ∙ Lebanon ∙ Qatar ∙ UAE

Pfeifer International

Assel Tursynbekova
∙ +7 777 36 67 167 ∙ atursynbekova@caracole.com ∙ Kazakhstan

Amy Laurie +971 50 927 7353 ∙
arteriorsme@gmail.com  ∙ BH ∙ EG ∙ JO ∙ KW ∙ LB ∙ QA ∙ UAE 


Australia ∙ New Zealand

Boyd Blue - Residential and Contract 

Sharon Cripps ∙ 0755 270 899 ∙ sharon@boydblue.com


China ∙ Hong Kong*
*Hong Kong, residential only.

Magus Trade & Merchandising Co., Ltd. - Residential & Contract

Jack Kong · (+86)21-62789939 · jack.kong@maguschina.com

Hong Kong*
 · Macau · Singapore
*Hong Kong, contract only.

Sankon Interiors, Ltd. - Contract Only

+852-2543-3880 ∙ sales@sankon.com.hk


Japan • Korea • Taiwan • Singapore • Malaysia • Thailand 

California Furniture Exports

Leslie Wise • 818.345.9488 • calfurnx@pacbell.net

 

Indonesia – Exclusive Dealer

Forme - Residential

Didik Denni • 62.81.1279690 • denni@myforme.com