North American Representation

Trade and Designer Support

 

Trade Support and Representation for Interior Designers, Home Furnishing Retailers

 

Ana Young
651-253-9929   
anayoung3@gmail.com
MN, ND, SD
 
Barris Group
914.771.9706   
stan@barrisgroup.com             
NY (Brooklyn and select accts)
 
Bassman-Blaine   
LA Mart, Suite 1005   
213-748-5909
Laguna Design Center
Suite 114
949-215-4844
info@bassman-blaine.com
AZ, CA, HI, NV
 
Casa Bella          
639-455-5900   
mcashman@casabellaonline.com
IA, IL, IN, MI, WI
In-Detail
WTC, Suite #500
800-319-6154
info@in-detail.net
AR, LA, OK, TX
 
Ivystone  
303-295-1283   
info@ivystone.com            
CO, NM, UT, WY
 
J Douglas
AmericasMart, Bldg 1
Suite #13A
800-487-1319   
sales@jdouglas.com    
AL, DC, FL, GA, KY,
MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
 
Meshwork & Company        
416-730-9210   
roz@@meshworkandcompany.com          
Canada
Neil Wasserman
513-305-6800   
neilwswimmerrep@aol.com   
OH

RH Sales       
913-782-1594   
bhynick@att.net            
KS, MO, NE
 
Rob Brown & Associates            
800-767-5949   
info@robbrownassociates.com            
AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Style Connection, Ltd.            
800-303-0625   
customerservice@styleconnectionltd.com
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH,
NJ, NY, PA,

     

 

 

 

 

Lighting Representation

 

Lighting Showroom, Electrical Distributor and Plumbing Distributor Representation

 

Bretzing & Associates
925-719-1283   
nicole@bretzing.com
N. CA, N. NV
 
California Lighting Concepts   
818-879-8145   
californialightingconcepts@gmail.com             
AZ, HI, NM, S. CA, S. NV, El Paso, TX
 
Décor Lighting Sales   
920-338-8213   
decorltg@gmail.com 
IA, KS, MO, NE
 
DeGaetano Sales          
440.729.8877   
peg@degaetanosales.com
IN, KY, MI, OH, W.PA
 
Dunn Lighting Sales     
425.369.0793   
sales@dunnltg.com   
AK, ID, OR, WA
 
Estrin Zirkman Sales   
908-722-9980   
michael@estrin.co     
NJ, NY (select counties)
 
Gannon Sales
207-650-1635   
gannonsales@gmail.com         
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
 

 

 

Integrity Sales   
406-586-6034   
wilhelmxfive@aol.com              
MT, N. WY
 
J. Wilson Sales  
435-658-4789   
jw@jwsales.net            
UT
 
Jensen Lighting Sales 
952-996-9466   
nancy@jensenlighting.com    
MN, ND, SD
 
Lighting Sales of Memphis        
901-747-3737   
ltg.sls.mphs@gmail.com          
AR, MS
 
Lighting Vision  
303-902-6872   
lightingvision@comcast.net  
CO, S. WYOMING
 
Mark Fowler & Associates        
954-362-7156   
office@fowlerlighting.com
FL
 
Meshwork & Company  
416-730-9210   
roz@meshworkandcompany.com        
CANADA
 
  
   
         

 
R. Brown & Associates
770-889-5856   
office@rbrownsales.com   
AL, GA

Richard Alan & Associates       
225-268-5420   
service.raa@gmail.com            
LA & S. TX (South of I.20)
 
S.L. Hulett & Associates             
704-896-4972   
customerservice@slhulett.com            
NC & SC

Source Lighting               
615-638-1561   
jonathan@sourceltg.com        
TN
 
The Wolf Group
301-229-5080   
alan.tepper@wolfgrp.net
DC, MD, VA, WV
 
Tri-State Sales   
630-654-1979   
tssneil@aol.com          
IL, WI
 
Wholesale Specifiers 
484-252-1321   
toddepawlowski@gmail.com
DE, E. PA
 
York Sales         
972-437-4997   
kelly@yorklts.com       
OK, N. TX (North of I.20)

 

 

Contract & Hospitality Representation

Adcock & Associates 

AL, GA, MS, SC, TN

Herb Adcock
404-787-7078
herba@adcockassociates.com

Jennifer Davis
404-640-2572
jenniferd@adcockassociates.com

Heidi Van Dresser
404-266-9900
heidivd@adcockassociates.com

Anni Bebie & Associates, Inc. 
314-537-5528   
anni@annibebie.com             
IA, IN (Cities South of 30), KS, MO, NE 
 
Summit Design Resources
303-570-4441   
b.ketel@summitdesignresources.com 
ID, MT, UT, WY
 
Hill & Associates
AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX

Jeff Hill
214-912-2200
jhill@hillandassociates.net

Shaeffer Hill
469-939-8954 
shaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Rylan Hill
720-308-2606
rhill@hillandassociates.net

Bethany Kastanek
214-668-1124
bkastanek@hillandassociates.net

Diane Berg
480-414-0732
dberg@hillandassociates.net

Gail Lofman
972-964-1030
glofman@hiillandassociates.net

Holli Stone
832-868-8134
kscontract@sbcglobal.net
JCF Group
DC, DE, MD, NC, VA

Jeff Fuge
240-876-3637
jeff@jcfgroup.net

Lisa Hanson
240-876-9275
lisa@jcfgroup.net

Jacqui Ford
240-423-2296
jacqui@jcfgroup.net

Lacy Wilmouth
804-833-1178
lacy@jcfgroup.net

KM Associates
FL (Not Panhandle)

Keith Stibler
754-204-6422
kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

Mike Delucia
305-726-6959
mdelucia@km-associatesinc.com

Carol Lowy
954-391-7786
carol@km-associatesinc.com

Talisa Salvador
954-391-7786
talisa@km-associatesinc.com

Sources 4 Design, LLC
508-208-0128   
sources4design@yahoo.com
CA, HI, NV, OR, WA










 
  
MZA, Inc.
CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Mitch Zerg
818-522-0292
mitch@mza-usa.com

Bobby Henderson
818-309-3288
bobby@mza-usa.com

Leigh Mitchell
818-218-5314
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com

Shauna Mauro
818-402-7616
shauna@mza-usa.com

Stu Rutkin
310-351-4245
stu@mza-usa.com

Lisa Tarpley
818-991-4200
mza@mza-usa.com

Natalie Morin
818-991-4200
mza@mza-usa.com

Grant Robinson
818-991-4200
grant@mza-usa.com

Leigh Ann Dehmohseni
818-991-4200
leighann@mza-usa.com

Updates Group       
773-218-3187   
updatesgroup@att.net          
IL, IN (Cities North of 30), MI, MN, WI
 
W.J. Morch LLC International             
212-861-5036   
wmorch@live.com            
NJ, NY, PA

Judy Taylor             
416-576-6105  
judyillick@gmail.com    
Eastern Canada