Representation

Representation

If you are looking for a consultation or design session, find your corresponding representative listed below. Arteriors' specialize in everything from trade support and representation for interior designers and home furnishing retails to lighting showrooms and electrical distributors to contract and hospitality design. If you are looking for information on Arteriors International, click here.

North American Representation

 

Trade Support and Representation for Interior Designers, Home Furnishing Retailers

 

Ana Young
651-253-9929   
anayoung3@gmail.com
MN, ND, SD
 
Barris Group
914.771.9706   
stan@barrisgroup.com             
NY (Brooklyn and select accts)
 
Bassman-Blaine   
LA Mart, Suite 1005   
213-748-5909
Laguna Design Center
Suite 114
949-215-4844
info@bassman-blaine.com
AZ, CA, HI, NV
 
Casa Bella          
630-455-5900   
mcashman@casabellaonline.com
IA, IL, IN, MI, WI
In-Detail
WTC, Suite #500
800-319-6154
info@in-detail.net
AR, LA, OK, TX
 
Ivystone  
303-295-1283   
info@ivystone.com            
CO, NM, UT, WY
 
J Douglas
AmericasMart, Bldg 1
Suite #13A
800-487-1319   
sales@jdouglas.com    
AL, DC, FL, GA, KY,
MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
 
Meshwork & Company        
416-730-9210   
roz@@meshworkandcompany.com          
Canada
Neil Wasserman
513-305-6800   
neilwswimmerrep@aol.com   
OH

RH Sales       
913-782-1594   
bhynick@att.net            
KS, MO, NE
 
Rob Brown & Associates            
800-767-5949   
info@robbrownassociates.com            
AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Style Connection, Ltd.            
800-303-0625   
customerservice@styleconnectionltd.com
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH,
NJ, NY, PA,

     

 

 

 

 

Lighting Representation

 

Lighting Showroom, Electrical Distributor and Plumbing Distributor Representation

 

 

Aldo Altieri
972-488-9800 x185   
aaltieri@arteriorshome.com
MD, DC, Northern VA
 
Bretzing & Associates
925-719-1283   
nicole@bretzing.com
N. CA, N. NV
 
California Lighting Concepts   
818-879-8145   
californialightingconcepts@gmail.com             
AZ, HI, NM, S. CA, S. NV, El Paso, TX
 
Décor Lighting Sales   
920-338-8213   
decorltg@gmail.com 
IA, KS, MO, NE
 
DeGaetano Sales          
440-729-8877   
peg@degaetanosales.com
IN, KY, MI, OH, W.PA
 
Dunn Lighting Sales     
425.369.0793   
sales@dunnltg.com   
AK, ID, OR, WA
 
Estrin Zirkman Sales   
908-722-9980   
michael@estrin.co     
NJ, NY (select counties)
 
Gannon Sales
207-650-1635   
gannonsales@gmail.com         
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Integrity Sales   
406-586-6034   
wilhelmxfive@aol.com              
MT, N. WY
 
J. Wilson Sales  
435-658-4789   
jw@jwsales.net            
UT
 
Jensen Lighting Sales 
952-996-9466   
nancy@jensenlighting.com    
MN, ND, SD
 
Lighting Sales of Memphis        
901-747-3737   
ltg.sls.mphs@gmail.com          
AR, MS
 
Lighting Vision  
303-902-6872   
lightingvision@comcast.net  
CO, S. WYOMING
 
Lighting Environments  
410-712-0239   
erin@lightingenvironments.com  
MD, DC, Northern VA
 
Mark Fowler & Associates        
954-362-7156   
office@fowlerlighting.com
FL
 
Meshwork & Company  
416-730-9210   
roz@meshworkandcompany.com        
CANADA
 
  
   
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Old Dominion Lighting Associates Central
757-784-6259   
Kengel@ODLAC.com   
Southern VA

R. Brown & Associates
770-889-5856   
office@rbrownsales.com   
AL, GA

Richard Alan & Associates       
225-268-5420   
service.raa@gmail.com            
LA & TX
 
S.L. Hulett & Associates             
704-896-4972   
customerservice@slhulett.com            
NC & SC

Source Lighting               
615-638-1561   
jonathan@sourceltg.com        
TN
 
Tri-State Sales   
630-654-1979   
tssneil@aol.com          
IL, WI

Triple C Lighting  
405-235-5456   
andy@tripleccompanies.com          
OK
 
Wholesale Specifiers 
484-252-1321   
toddepawlowski@gmail.com
DE, E. PA
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contract & Hospitality Representation

 

Adcock & Associates 
AL, GA, MS, SC, TN

Herb Adcock
404-787-7078
herba@adcockassociates.com

Jennifer Davis
404-640-2572
jenniferd@adcockassociates.com

Heidi Van Dresser
404-266-9900
heidivd@adcockassociates.com

Anni Bebie & Associates, Inc. 
314-537-5528   
anni@annibebie.com             
IA, IN (Cities South of 30), KS, MO, NE 
 
Summit Design Resources
303-570-4441   
b.ketel@summitdesignresources.com 
ID, MT, UT, WY
 
Hill & Associates
AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX

Jeff Hill
214-912-2200
jhill@hillandassociates.net

Shaeffer Hill
469-939-8954 
shaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Rylan Hill
720-308-2606
rhill@hillandassociates.net

Bethany Kastanek
214-668-1124
bkastanek@hillandassociates.net

Diane Berg
480-414-0732
dberg@hillandassociates.net

Gail Lofman
972-964-1030
glofman@hiillandassociates.net

Holli Stone
832-868-8134
kscontract@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Fine Associates
KY, OH
David Fine
513-260-9234
david@davidfineassociates.com

JLS Resources
CO

Jennifer Schum
303-322-1255
jlschum@comcast.net

JCF Group
DC, DE, MD, NC, VA

Jeff Fuge
240-876-3637
jeff@jcfgroup.net

Lisa Hanson
240-876-9275
lisa@jcfgroup.net

Jacqui Ford
240-423-2296
jacqui@jcfgroup.net

Lacy Wilmouth
804-833-1178
lacy@jcfgroup.net

KM Associates
FL (Not Panhandle)

Keith Stibler
754-204-6422
kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

Mike Delucia
305-726-6959
mdelucia@km-associatesinc.com

Carol Lowy
954-391-7786
carol@km-associatesinc.com

Sharp Contract Resource
MN, ND, SD
Libby Sharp
612-751-7494
libby@sharprep.com

Sources 4 Design, LLC
Kristy Brooks
508-208-0128   
sources4design@yahoo.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT



 

 

 









 
  

Hines Resource Group
MI, Upper IN (Cities North of 30)

Dave Hines
231-924-8933
dave.hrg@att.net

Amanda Harnish
616-460-2663
amanda.harnish@yahoo.com

Mitch Zerg & Associates, Inc.
CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Mitch Zerg
818-522-0292
mitch@mza-usa.com

Bobby Henderson
818-309-3288
bobby@mza-usa.com

Leigh Mitchell
818-218-5314
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com

Shauna Mauro
818-402-7616
shauna@mza-usa.com

Stu Rutkin
310-351-4245
stu@mza-usa.com

Lisa Tarpley
818-991-4200
mza@mza-usa.com

Natalie Morin
818-991-4200
mza@mza-usa.com

Grant Robinson
818-991-4200
grant@mza-usa.com

Leigh Ann Dehmohseni
818-991-4200
leighann@mza-usa.com

Updates Group       
773-218-3187   
updatesgroup@att.net          
IL, WI
 
W.J. Morch LLC International             
212-861-5036   
william@wjmorch.com 
tiffany@wjmorch.com
NJ, NY, PA

Judy Taylor             
416-576-6105  
judyillick@gmail.com    
Eastern Canada