Representation

Representation

Representation

If you are looking for a consultation or design session, find your corresponding representative listed below. Arteriors' specialize in everything from trade support and representation for interior designers and home furnishing retails to lighting showrooms and electrical distributors to contract and hospitality design. If you are looking for information on Arteriors International, click here.

North American Representation

Trade Support and Representation for Interior Designers, Home Furnishing Retailers

Ana Young
651-253-9929
anayoung3@gmail.com
MN, ND, SD

Barris Group
914.771.9706
stan@barrisgroup.com
Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, and Long Island, retail
and select NYC retail

Brian Whitley
602-432-5668
brian@urbandeserthome.com
Arizona

Casa Bella
630-455-5900
mcashman@casabellaonline.com
IA, IL, IN, MI, WI

David Williams
253-507-5341
Daveslink@comcast.net
ID, MT, Eastern WA

Dillon Wells
213-748-2495
LanceBissell@dillonwells.com
Nevada

Dody Belden (610) 417-5434 dhbelden@hotmail.com
New Jersey


Gia Yannone
(714) 305-7661
gia.yannone@gmail.com
DE, Eastern Pennsylvania, MD, WV

AR, NM, OK, TX New Representation Coming Soon
For Client Support Contract Us at Service@arteriorshome.com
For Sales Inquires Contact Us at Sales@arteriorshome.com

Ivystone
303-295-1283
info@ivystone.com
AK, CO, OR, UT, WY

Jamie Gatto
203-623-1351
jamieagatto@gmail.com
Long Island NY Design Community, Connecticut
and Westchester County, NY

J Douglas
AmericasMart, Bldg 1
Suite #13A
800-487-1319
sales@jdouglas.com
AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA
MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Lynn Edmeyer
925-997-1755
lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com
Northen California

Marcie Gelfand
310-869-2815
marciegelfand@gmail.com
Gina Sgambellone
714-225-6822
ginasgambellonerep@gmail.com
Southern California & Hawaii

Meshwork & Company
416-730-9210
roz@meshworkandcompany.com
Canada

Michael Ruvo
213-605-1805
Ruvoreps@aol.com
Desert Communites and Riverside Country

Neil Wasserman
513-305-6800
neilwswimmerrep@aol.com
OH

RH Sales
913-706-6769
bhynick@att.net
KS, MO, NE

Jean Saccoach
(781) 864-1746
jeansaccoach@gmail.com
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Sue Zorin
(206) 335-1205
suezorin@aol.com
Eastern Washington

 

Lighting Representation

Lighting Showroom, Electrical Distributor and Plumbing Distributor Representation

 

Bretzing & Associates
925-719-1283
nicole@bretzing.com
N. CA, N. NV

California Lighting Concepts
818-879-8145
californialightingconcepts@gmail.com
AZ, HI, NM, S. CA, S. NV, El Paso, TX

Décor Lighting Sales
920-338-8213
decorltg@gmail.com
IA, KS, MO, NE

DeGaetano Sales
440.729.8877
peg@degaetanosales.com
IN, KY, MI, OH, W.PA

Dunn Lighting Sales
425.369.0793
sales@dunnltg.com
AK, ID, OR, WA

Estrin Zirkman Sales
908-722-9980
michael@estrin.co
NJ, NY (select counties)

Gannon Sales
207-650-1635
gannonsales@gmail.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Integrity Sales
406-586-6034
wilhelmxfive@aol.com
MT, N. WY
J. Wilson Sales
435-658-4789
jw@jwsales.net
UT

Jensen Lighting Sales
952-996-9466
nancy@jensenlighting.com
MN, ND, SD

Lighting Sales of Memphis
901-747-3737
ltg.sls.mphs@gmail.com
AR, MS

Lighting Vision
303-902-6872
lightingvision@comcast.net
CO, S. WYOMING

Mark Fowler & Associates
954-362-7156
office@fowlerlighting.com
FL

Meshwork & Company
416-730-9210
roz@meshworkandcompany.com
CANADA

Old Dominion Lighting Associates
804-559-3839
mkersey@adlac.com
jjenkins@odlac.com
kengel@odlac.com
Southern Virginia
R. Brown & Associates
770-889-5856
office@rbrownsales.com
AL, GA

Residential Lighting Associates LLP
703-536-4826
jefbrose@yahoo.com
MD,NC & North Virginia

Richard Alan & Associates
225-268-5420
service.raa@gmail.com
LA & S. TX (South of I.20)

S.L. Hulett & Associates
704-896-4972
customerservice@slhulett.com
NC & SC

Source Lighting
615-638-1561
jonathan@sourceltg.com
TN

Wholesale Specifiers
484-252-1321
toddepawlowski@gmail.com
DE, E. PA

 

 

 

Contract & Hospitality Representation

Adcock & Associates 
AL, GA, MS, SC, TN

Herb Adcock
404-787-7078
herba@adcockassociates.com

Jennifer Davis
404-640-2572
jenniferd@adcockassociates.com

Heidi Van Dresser
404-266-9900
heidivd@adcockassociates.com

 
Hill & Associates
AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX

Jeff Hill
214-912-2200
jhill@hillandassociates.net

Shaeffer Hill
469-939-8954 
shaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Rylan Hill
720-308-2606
rhill@hillandassociates.net

Bethany Kastanek
214-668-1124
bkastanek@hillandassociates.net

Diane Berg
480-414-0732
dberg@hillandassociates.net

Gail Lofman
972-964-1030
glofman@hiillandassociates.net

Holli Stone
832-868-8134
kscontract@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Fine Associates
KY, OH
David Fine
513-260-9234
david@davidfineassociates.com

JLS Resources
CO

Jennifer Schum
303-322-1255
jlschum@comcast.net

JCF Group
DC, DE, MD, NC, VA

Jeff Fuge
240-876-3637
jeff@jcfgroup.net

Lisa Hanson
240-876-9275
lisa@jcfgroup.net

Jacqui Ford
240-423-2296
jacqui@jcfgroup.net

Lacy Wilmouth
804-833-1178
lacy@jcfgroup.net

KM Associates
FL (Not Panhandle)

Keith Stibler
754-204-6422
kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

Mike Delucia
305-726-6959
mdelucia@km-associatesinc.com

Carol Lowy
954-391-7786
carol@km-associatesinc.com

Sharp Contract Resource
MN, ND, SD
Libby Sharp
612-751-7494
libby@sharprep.com

Sources 4 Design, LLC
Kristy Brooks
508-208-0128   
sources4design@yahoo.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT



 

 

 









 
  

Hines Resource Group
MI, Upper IN (Cities North of 30)

Dave Hines
231-924-8933
dave.hrg@att.net

Amanda Harnish
616-460-2663
amanda.harnish@yahoo.com

Mitch Zerg & Associates, Inc.
CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Mitch Zerg
818-522-0292
mitch@mza-usa.com

Bobby Henderson
818-309-3288
bobby@mza-usa.com

Leigh Mitchell
818-218-5314
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com

Shauna Mauro
818-402-7616
shauna@mza-usa.com

Lisa Tarpley
818-991-4200
mza@mza-usa.com

Natalie Morin
818-991-4200
mza@mza-usa.com

Grant Robinson
818-991-4200
grant@mza-usa.com

Leigh Ann Dehmohseni
818-991-4200
leighann@mza-usa.com

Updates Group       
773-218-3187   
updatesgroup@att.net          
IL, WI
 
W.J. Morch LLC International             
212-861-5036   
william@wjmorch.com 
tiffany@wjmorch.com
NJ, NY, PA